top of page
Charles_E_Smith_PhD

Charles E. Smith

Ph.D.

Futuriste expérimenté, auteur, coach exécutif, pensée des possibilités, conversations conscientes, écoute attentive, prise de parole engagée, percées personnelles et professionnelles, croissance et épanouissement des entreprises

Emplacement : Santa Fe, Nouveau-Mexique, États-Unis

  • Consultation_Icon
  • Email

Le Dr Charles E. Smith est passionné par l'application de la pensée des possibilités à ce que les dirigeants et les décideurs désirent vraiment, mais ne sont pas certains de pouvoir obtenir, afin de les aider à transformer les possibilités en actions afin d’engendrer une transformation pratique et de réaliser des percées.

Diplômé de la Boston Public Latin School, le Dr Smith est titulaire d'une licence en relations sociales du Harvard College, d'un MBA de la Harvard Business School, d'un doctorat en comportement organisationnel de la Case Western Reserve University et d'un certificat en méthodes de Gestalt du Gestalt Institute of Cleveland. 

Le Dr Smith a été professeur associé invité en comportement organisationnel à l'université Sir George Williams de Montréal, ancien président du Harvard-Radcliffe Club of New Mexico et rédacteur en chef du Transformation Magazine publié par la Library of Professional Coaching. 

Le Dr Smith est l'auteur de trois livres, « The Merlin Factor, Leadership and Strategic Intent », « Navigating from the Future », « Don't be a Noodle in Someone Else's Soup », et de nombreux articles publiés dans la Library of Professional Coaching et Eruditio, un journal de l'Académie mondiale des arts et des sciences.

Le Dr Smith a également été membre de Collaborative Innovation Labs, en association avec le Wright Brothers Institute à Dayton, dans l'Ohio, dont la mission est la « curiosité continue », définie comme ayant pour effet d’engendrer un leadership rotatif et des processus de recombinaison dans une relation symbiotique et fluide. Référence : « Creative Leadership: A Multi-Context Conceptualization »

bottom of page

top of page
Charles_E_Smith_PhD

Charles E. Smith

Ph.D.

Highly Experienced Futurist, Author, Executive Coach, Possibility Thinking, Conscious Conversations, Generous Listening, Committed Speaking, Personal & Professional Breakthroughs, Business Growth & Flourishing

Location: Santa Fe, New Mexico, USA

  • Consultation_Icon
  • Email

Dr. Charles E. Smith is passionate about bringing possibility thinking to what senior leaders and decision-makers really want, but are not confident they can get, and help them turn possibilities into actions to bring about practical transformation and achieve breakthroughs.

 

A graduate of the Boston Public Latin School, Dr. Smith holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Social Relations from Harvard College, an MBA from the Harvard Business School, a Ph.D. in Organizational Behavior from Case Western Reserve University, and a Certificate in Gestalt Methods from the Gestalt Institute of Cleveland.

 

Dr. Smith was Visiting Associate Professor of Organizational Behavior at Sir George Williams University in Montreal, former President of the Harvard-Radcliffe Club of New Mexico, and Editor of Transformation Magazine published by the Library of Professional Coaching.

 

Dr. Smith has written three books, “The Merlin Factor, Leadership and Strategic Intent”, “Navigating from the Future”, “Don’t be a Noodle in Someone Else’s Soup”, and many articles located in the Library of Professional Coaching and Eruditio, a Journal of the World Academy of Art and Science.

Dr. Smith was also a member of Collaborative Innovation Labs, in association with the Wright Brothers Institute in Dayton, Ohio, whose mission is ‘Continuous Curiosity’, defined as having the effect of rotating leadership, and recombination processes in symbiotic and flowing relationship. Reference: “Creative Leadership: A Multi-Context Conceptualization”.

bottom of page